Our Board


Executive Team  

President: Bernice Hash 

Vice-President: Kanon Torgerson

Treasurer:  Jonell Gillaspie

Secretary:  B.J.Gilmore

Karen McComish

Judy Nissen

Christy Mammen

David Weller

Brett Solberg

Parent Advisory Committee Chair

Jean Fluss


Honorary Board Members

Gary Branae

Quentin Eggart

Anna Woods

Dr. Jennell Duey



Nurturing Parenting

   Infants, Toddlers, &

   Tues 3:00-5:00 pm
   Starting  1/12/16


   Grade Schoolers:

   Wed.    5:30-7:30

   Starting 1/20/16

Voices of

Incarceration Project

  New group starting

  in January, 2016



Festival of Trees

Save the Date:

December 3-5, 2015


For more information please call  (406) 252-9799.




© 2016, The Family Tree Center